Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


DmosesDmoses

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Make the 3rd one! :D


People find this review helpful!

apshamapsham

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

Oh god - this is amazing. I have been playing Picross DS for a while now and some of the bigger puzzles really aren't all that great on the smaller screen. Now there's this and I am addicted all over again. BWAH.

Great work though.


People find this review helpful!

AnarchyyAnarchyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

I love this version ^_^

This is a much better version of the Picross game. I love the colors, the ability to mute, the ability to jump around instead of doing the easy ones first, and the general awesomeness of the game.
Things to improve on: More of a difference between the puzzles being finished and unfinished, and a way to save the progress--it won't let me save, so every time I come back, I almost feel the need to restart and do every puzzle again. >_<



FoglFogl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

addictive

Everything really has been said. But too bad that there's no deluxe center any more. Should have bought it when I still had the chance :(


People find this review helpful!

MrDrzoidberg1MrDrzoidberg1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

On the border of legendary.

Too addictive for it's own good. I love the idea of a 'hybrid' form of Sudoku and Minesweeper,it is truly in a league of its own. I need to keep myself away from this game :). Just wondering,
is there a way to stop the cursor clicking automatically? Because my cursor just selected about 6 random squares and I lost all my lives. Reply back if you can.


People find this review helpful!