Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


joshrcravenjoshrcraven

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Several errors in this game. For instance, on the G.W. level in the third line from the bottom, it says 2,6,4,5 but it's actually 2,5,4,5. Any little errors like this on an extreme level like G.W. can really screw a player over.

I do enjoy picross and similar puzzle though


People find this review helpful!

AnTi90dAnTi90d

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I just don't care for this game at all. I find the entire concept to be quite boring.



DardrvDardrv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this game. I spent the past few weeks in my free time working through every puzzle in it. I finally finished the last puzzle in the extreme pack this morning and was looking forward to downloading more. Only to find that the deluxe version website appears to be broken or just shut down. Very disappointed by this, thanks for the enjoyment anyway and if you're still reading these perhaps you could look into fixing the deluxe version?


People find this review helpful!

SilentCloudXSilentCloudX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Amazingly fun and addicting though the Game Over animations can be sped up for a less of an annoyance. 4.5/5 :)


People find this review helpful!

Zzyzx0788Zzyzx0788

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

Pretty good. Just don't like how long it takes waiting after losing a game or starting one up. Sometimes I want to hurry it but it feels like an eternity to wait for all the animations.


People find this review helpful!