Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


PookiesBabyPookiesBaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

awesome game!

I love the game!!! it did take me awhile 2 understand the way the game works but after I did OMG had 2 much fun!

Way 2 go!



TheAllBauerfullTheAllBauerfull

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

awesome!

oh so addicting and fun



Waluigi763Waluigi763

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

Too Addicting...

The only thing that sucks about this game is that its addicting! Oh, and also that the Extreme Pack was almost impossible.
P.S. @Shaltaf:
To mark a square that you know doesn't have anything hold shift then click on it, or click, hold and drag to mark like a row that has zero in it.



ShaltafShaltaf

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

Good game, BUT

Please, please create a function that allows players to mark squares that they know DON'T contain anything! Perhaps an X, or a little frowny face, or something. I've played this game before, with such a function, and it makes it SOOOOO much easier to keep track of things.
Nice, smooth interface, though, and great music. :)



klimselklimsel

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

nice game

nice game, altough i think the expert pack was a bit too easy, the extreme pack is a real challenge.