Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


Twist-Chao06Twist-Chao06

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

Haha, thank you for making this

Instead of going out and buying picross DS which, I'll probably do now anyway, i have lots and lots of them here.

Eventually got to Advanced 2 before they all got a bit more difficult. Spent lots of my time here, great game.



cesar122cesar122

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

cool

it was awsome and that was not very hard because i beated all of them but the special pack was not unlocked
so what i have to do to unlock that pack? i already beat all of the puzzles



NoobastankNoobastank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

Great but..

I agree to the guys at the bottom, it's too hard. It doesn't require logic but luck too IMO. No improvements needed though. Good job!



TheBrushRiderTheBrushRider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Good audio, relaxing grafic and all, but..

..it's way too difficult, in my opinion. Levels start to get tough too soon and five lives are really too few.



Archronic523Archronic523

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Very good

This is a very good game, I love nonograms, but it is a little hard.