Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


crizzlecrackercrizzlecracker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Boy I feel stupid.

I thought I was quite clever, but this game certainly proved me wrong.
It does get quite challenging later, as a game should, but this is, I suppose, more the fault of the player, as an experienced picross-er should be fine with this.

Music's nice too!

Only recommendation is a faster game over animation. It takes forever for all the pieces to fall down.

Anyway, back to the puzzles!


People find this review helpful!

scout19scout19

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

esy

these are acutually pretty easy. but only if you have pencil and paper


People find this review helpful!

jupiterlight28jupiterlight28

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

I can't look at all that blue anymore.

This version is a bit cheesier. It looks a bit too bubbly and childish. Playing it is giving me a headache. I like the fact that things cross out and i understand why its only if the whole row is complete or it will give things away. Also the puzzles look like they get really in depth. It just lost my attention with the looks of things.
Next time can you show the finished puzzles with color? I think that would be neat.



GnohZnutlllGnohZnutlll

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Great

I like it!

sorry for bad English. hope you understand

I think if I put the wrong X (hold X), game should cost me a life because sometime I may be put wrong X and after I fill nearly full board I don't know what my wrong X.
I think it will be better if we put the wrong X white will occur.



exarctusexarctus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

Awesome game

Just finished this game, loved it...
Some people say this is just about luck in the later levels, but its' not, it get's quite difficult, but if you really pay attention you can do it w/o any mistakes


People find this review helpful!