Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


DracoChalybisDracoChalybis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Crazy awesome

When I reviewed "Toss the Turtle" last year, I said that it was the only game on the internet that I could play for two hours without getting bored. I am proud to have been proven wrong. This game is uber-addicting, and I love it. 10/10, 5/5, and two hours of my life gone. I'll lose a lot of sleep trying to beat all the levels, but I'm okay with that.


People find this review helpful!

ixheartxcrayonsixheartxcrayons

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Love it

I'm so addicted to this game. It's like Sudoku's smarter older brother. It's a great brain workout! Super fun!


People find this review helpful!

daabluedaablue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Difficult and addictive

Good stuff. It can get pretty difficult in later stages, but I guess it supposed to.


People find this review helpful!

rpgbabyrpgbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Liking this better than other picross games...

My favorite part is that it crosses things out as you finish them. It frustrates me to have to try to remember those things and it is something that you lose the ability to do when you switch from paper to a video game version of a puzzle. Very well done. Tasteful music and colors that are easy on the eyes. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

Slashraptor577Slashraptor577

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Meh...

Great animation, great programming, great music...

I'd have given you five more points, except Picross itself is so fucking hard to play.