Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


jmtb02jmtb02

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Brilliant.

Picross is an amazingly addictive game. This version of Picross does an extraordinary job packing in features and quality animation/art. Very polished, very good job!

Not many bad things to say about this... possibly a clearer indication of what levels have been finished? Otherwise, nice job!

-J


People find this review helpful!
regulargabs responds:

Thank You, jmtb02!
I'm glad you liked it :D
-gabs


JV2JV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

lol

Ladybugs got 6 legs



thecoremanthecoreman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

nice!

The only problem was that what you got on the final pic was not connected to the name (for example i didnt see no,ladybug.)



Gaska1Gaska1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

SuPerR

Extra Game



XippXipp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

I like it alot!

It was great and all. Looked all professional. I just didn't know how to play and was too lazy to read instructions.. :P
Keep it up! (this will properly get daily feature or something. frontpage?)


People find this review helpful!
regulargabs responds:

Thanks! Not daily but it already worth it! Just by you guys that supported AP2, thank you so much!