Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


saco03saco03

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

great

absolutly love this game



tomahtahtomahtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

This flash is crunk

Dude, I walked into this thinking it was another puzzle clone...man I was wrong! 10/10, 5/5



xausxaus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

no, no, no...

another few hours taken out of my life because of you! you should be ashamed... wasting such precious study-time by students like that...

from Poland with love <3,
X.



FlashMarcusFlashMarcus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Holy Cow!

I can't believe I just spent a whole HOUR on this game without even realizing it!
Super addicting! Wow! Nice job! Loved the music, too! 10/10, 5/5, no questions asked!



CruzAzul-19CruzAzul-19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Addicting!!!

This is a spectacular game. Everything about it is so smooth and the sound effects are really good. I swear this is one of the best puzzle games here on NG. Keep up the awsomeness job and don't stop making games! :]