Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Medivoid
    Medivoid by Kenney
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 16,876 Views
  • World Defense
    World Defense by regulargabs
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 342,686 Views
  • ArmorPicross
    ArmorPicross by regulargabs
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 809,725 Views
  • Dobble
    Dobble by Kenney
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 105,188 Views
  • Qoosh
    Qoosh by AethosGames
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 111,683 Views
  • Civiballs
    Civiballs by PITon32
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 172,263 Views

Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


slashnyaoislashnyaoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

seems familair

kinda reminds me of mindsweaper.


People find this review helpful!
regulargabs responds:

Wow, that brought me some memories, I just remembered this right now. Maybe it brought us some great thoughts that made us launch this game :D
Thanks!


pimp-named-slinkbackpimp-named-slinkback

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

A great follow-up

Finally, you made a 2nd one! After beating nearly every puzzle on armorpicross, I've been waiting for another. Great graphics, nice new features, but was the countdown before and the wait after each puzzle really necessary? However, that's my only complaint. Nice job!



StasyaStasya

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

nice

I like this type games, but this one very easy, i spend 5 min on all game.


regulargabs responds:

yeah, right...


ZakiniZakini

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Pretty but too difficult for me.

Very visually pleasing and nice music but the difficulty has been cranked to 11. I enjoyed the previous one as a light brain teaser not something as hardcore as this. Although I suppose I'll be back for more due to it being addictive.



MikeHawthornMikeHawthorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Mike Hawthorn

Absolutely addictive! Nice job.