Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Running Time: 5.25

05/12/07 THERE'S MORE STUFF AFTER THE CREDITS PEOPLE!
04/12/07 Thank you very much for the Front Page and the History of the Portal, Christmas 07 Collection add!
04/12/07 Thank you for the Daily 3rd everyone!
03/12/07 Thanks for the awesome score, voters! Also, please submit to the Christmas 2007 collection =D
Exactly a year since the first installment, 'Under Judgement' was released to the portal, I give you the sequel!

After making it's way into the site, 'Newgrounds Flash' continues its crazy adventure. I've decided to also make this my main Christmas submission for this year, so I hope you enjoyed the atmosphere. Merry Christmas!

Reviews


sfkjsfkj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2009

hmm

man i got into that for some odd reason, wish it were longer i enjoy odd things like that....hate when flashes end when there usually so great..=\


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

I enjoyed it

That was a cool little watch right there,i really liked the plot and animation and thought you did an all around great job making this.



DarkfangsDarkfangs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Nice anim

Poor swf...



BloodrealmBloodrealm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

I don't know about this one...

Definitely a good flash just like the last one, but it's kind of sad at the end... Then creepy... But oh well. It's still good!



bl00db47hbl00db47h

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

amazing

that was amazing! you should make more!