Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Running Time: 5.25

05/12/07 THERE'S MORE STUFF AFTER THE CREDITS PEOPLE!
04/12/07 Thank you very much for the Front Page and the History of the Portal, Christmas 07 Collection add!
04/12/07 Thank you for the Daily 3rd everyone!
03/12/07 Thanks for the awesome score, voters! Also, please submit to the Christmas 2007 collection =D
Exactly a year since the first installment, 'Under Judgement' was released to the portal, I give you the sequel!

After making it's way into the site, 'Newgrounds Flash' continues its crazy adventure. I've decided to also make this my main Christmas submission for this year, so I hope you enjoyed the atmosphere. Merry Christmas!

Reviews


relentlessfearrelentlessfear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

good flash

i dont know how i recognized it but when p-bot shot a-bot the sound effects were the same as the spartan laser in halo 3 =P


People find this review helpful!

skeletosskeletos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

i found it at last.....

ive been looking for this for quite some time, as i forgot to review it or add it ass a favorite. this is most certainely one of the best movies on newgrounds and it touched my heart. everything about it was perfect, the music, the animation, even the voices rocked! i just cant state enough how much i love this little flash and its brother. i remember this being the first flash i saw on newgrounds ever, and it made me cry. the journey of a little swf. through the portal and into the net. A-bot, P-bot, adn G-bot were portrayed exactly as they should be. A-bot being a true bot,caring for all, be it spam or swf. P-bot being an overbearing monster of blam, and G-bot, the most underrated bot on NG, as the only one who truely cares enough to help NG sfw. escape to the internet, where it can live free.

I LOVE THIS FLASH!


People find this review helpful!

MikeFlashMikeFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Good!

That was cool. But who is G-Bot is he an old bot newgrounds used to use or something or did you just make him up.



JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

A very good flash

Great animation.
A wonderful deception of newgrounds and the bots.
Great style.
And story.
And music.
And EVERYTHING.
-Dr.Pain



slevin77slevin77

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2009

awesome

that was great but i just dont understad y there was snow everywhere if its a website, is it cause of christmas? anways its greatexept for P-Bot bing so fucking gay.