Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Running Time: 5.25

05/12/07 THERE'S MORE STUFF AFTER THE CREDITS PEOPLE!
04/12/07 Thank you very much for the Front Page and the History of the Portal, Christmas 07 Collection add!
04/12/07 Thank you for the Daily 3rd everyone!
03/12/07 Thanks for the awesome score, voters! Also, please submit to the Christmas 2007 collection =D
Exactly a year since the first installment, 'Under Judgement' was released to the portal, I give you the sequel!

After making it's way into the site, 'Newgrounds Flash' continues its crazy adventure. I've decided to also make this my main Christmas submission for this year, so I hope you enjoyed the atmosphere. Merry Christmas!

Reviews


DaveGuyDaveGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2009

physical 3d newgrounds

I will remember that swf. file that got killed by g-bot.



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

lol

F-Bot Is Female-bot Xd Because She's PINK But I dont know what about I-Bot



megamario800megamario800

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

for who dont know

the f-bot is teh file bot



lord-of-all-hamsterslord-of-all-hamsters

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

newgrounds bots

for all those who don't know, there are 6 (maybe 5) newgrounds bots

P(portal)-bot http://p-bot.newgrounds.com/
A(audio)-bot http://a-bot.newgrounds.com/
M(moderator)-bot http://m-bot.newgrounds.com/
G(grounds/gold)-bot http://g-bot.newgrounds.com/
F(?)-bot http://f-bot.newgrounds.com/
I(?)-bot http://i-bot.newgrounds.com/ (i'm not sure about this one, found his profile just a few minutes ago)


People find this review helpful!

abodyabody

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Good flash

5/5 for you and also i think g-bot i for grounds bot like he admins all of newgrounds long ago i only think