Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Running Time: 5.25

05/12/07 THERE'S MORE STUFF AFTER THE CREDITS PEOPLE!
04/12/07 Thank you very much for the Front Page and the History of the Portal, Christmas 07 Collection add!
04/12/07 Thank you for the Daily 3rd everyone!
03/12/07 Thanks for the awesome score, voters! Also, please submit to the Christmas 2007 collection =D
Exactly a year since the first installment, 'Under Judgement' was released to the portal, I give you the sequel!

After making it's way into the site, 'Newgrounds Flash' continues its crazy adventure. I've decided to also make this my main Christmas submission for this year, so I hope you enjoyed the atmosphere. Merry Christmas!

Reviews


oogenblagenoogenblagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

awesome

this was really, good. excellent dialogue and it put an interesting side to wat happens wen .swf's get blammed. i enjoyed this a lot. infact it should've won. i like it more thank the warhammer one.

best regards,
Oogenblagen



WoodstckWoodstck

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Good

it is good but i just don't like the voices



Derrick182Derrick182

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Funny

liked it XD

Merry Christmas



PiddlepopPiddlepop

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

pardyora

funny



fadedshadowfadedshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

you parodied bunnykill 3

but the movie was good


People find this review helpful!
Nicholas-Deary responds:

DUDE! You are one of the most observant people I've ever be acquainted with. Yes, I wasn't sure what that piece was called at the end of BunnyKill, so I thought it would be okay if I recorded the last bit off the flash. Then I imported it. Well spotted, bud!