Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


IsilzhehaIsilzheha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

Geeewd.

Weaver-Man, I caught that. xD And this was again a nice little bundle of fun. I liked the bear's expression at the end. Haha.


People find this review helpful!

MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

nice job

great animation, great concept, great art, great sound quality. overall, a very well done job. the background details were very well thought out and executed.



DaxterDudeDaxterDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Awesomer than the limits of the term awesome

Saving A $ 1.50 isn't worth getting raped in jail.

That was my favorite one :)


People find this review helpful!

lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

to bad all stores dont have those.

learning can be harm full.



FoagikFoagik

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Yay!

More Ingus! Nice animations! Want more, please.