Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


SknotSknot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Ingus!

LMAO U DID IT
AGAIN DUDE!!
about time showin some ingus :D
ur the shit
gjjj fukin job
i love bear but i wanna see INGUS!!!
stay(sic)



captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

lol wtf

your animation isnt as random as it used to be.. except the little dancing green guy and that pink thing... still pretty good though..... and short


People find this review helpful!

MrNumnumsMrNumnums

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

oh dang!

lol this is sooo asome!



SonicXLinkSonicXLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

Actually Pretty Good

the only thing wrong was that ingus wasn't there, and yeah, but i have a question, are you guys going to make any more episodes? or just PSA's?


People find this review helpful!
KupaMan responds:

Ingus: Episode 9 is coming soon (well, sort of). Episode 10 will come eventually.


xassasin-sinxxassasin-sinx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

lol

lol u encuarged all the 11year old snotty nosed brats here to shoplift u should put barney in der and the ninja shoulda had heart shuriken!!!! lol that was funny fag mag!!!!!