Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


TidehTideh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

haha

I love it! However in reply to that Pablo guy, why do you need blood for a flash to be good? This rocked, great sound, good animation and good humour. You recieved a 5.



iMorbidiMorbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Yes!

I always love a good Ingus movie...

Yes indeedy...



PabloEscobarPabloEscobar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

...

... there wasnt enough blood


KupaMan responds:

There wasn't any blood. How thoughtless of me.


nina1nina1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Oh that bear and ninja what a team

I love that bear and that crazy ninja and all their misguided info. I say misguided becuz everyone knows that stealing is only illegal if you get caught hahahaha :3



VoodooGypsyVoodooGypsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Funny.

That had me laughing really good.
But it was a little too short.
And electric guitar on a BANJO? haha had me chuckling.
Found "Ingus" on a price thingy behind the kid.