Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


imnotageekimanerdimnotageekimanerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

haha

Best animation ive seen in a while. when the bear warned him about the alarm i thought he was just like being a stupid bear.



NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

4/5 and 10/10

Great humour and I loved the graphics, this is the first of these I ahve seen and you got me watching the others! The bear and ninja solo was great. But who was Ingus, was he the one wanting to steal?


KupaMan responds:

Ingus isn't in this one.


Graf-WichmannGraf-Wichmann

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Actually it worked...

... pretty well without Ingus, though of course we wan't to see the man himself. But I like it, that you're developing the other characters as well.


KupaMan responds:

Yeah, I don't plan on leaving the guy out very much, but if or when I do, it'll be in these things and not in main episodes, of course.


DuffdrinkerDuffdrinker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Beware!

The banjo solo was a great idea! Like nearly everything you come up with ;)



truefreestyletruefreestyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Good

Clever and to the point.