Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


xassasin-sinxxassasin-sinx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

lol

lol u encuarged all the 11year old snotty nosed brats here to shoplift u should put barney in der and the ninja shoulda had heart shuriken!!!! lol that was funny fag mag!!!!!



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

to bad all stores dont have those.

learning can be harm full.



Ruined1Ruined1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

heh

well animated. great facial expressions. good sounds. hilarious story idea. 9/10 4/5



BranthaltBranthalt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Learning alarm :)

Nice flash really good. I want that learning alarm at school that would just be perfect



DanRanieraDanRaniera

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Flash Review #352

A very well thought flash... it has nice graphics and sounds effect... it was a nice flash to watch...