Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


story-seekerstory-seeker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

good enough..

pretty funny..
didn't expect the gun though LOL

hey when are you planning to release Ingus 9... if there will be any.


People find this review helpful!

Levi-PereLevi-Pere

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Where is the subliminal message?

1. This one was pretty good, though I hope you'll get back to making regular episodes soon.

2. I really loved the banjo-solo scene.

3. The gun that came down out of the ceiling and mowed them down is almost exactly the same as something I once thought of myself. I was always noticing that people were spitting gum out in the water fountains, so I told my friend, "There should be a shotgun mounted behind the water fountain, and any time somebody spits gum into the fountain, the shotgun should go off." And another time, I thought of big cannons mounted like security cameras, and if ever anybody was detected chewing gum or texting or doing something against the rules, it would launch a railroad spike at them. (Yeah, I'm a bit morbid. :P)

4. Okay, when I watched your PSA on drugs, I caught the subliminal message flashing across the screen on the first view. But when I read in your description that there was another one in this one, I couldn't find it as hard as I tried. I'm thinking that it isn't any kind of flashing message like before, and that it's something in the background, because I watched the video several times without blinking and didn't see anything. Was the subliminal message just the Ingus heads in the background? Or was it the graffiti on the tub that said "what poor people drink"? Or was it Fag Mag? Or was it something else entirely?


People find this review helpful!

ErtyguyErtyguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

I love the learning alarm

The animation was smooth, clear and professional. I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

lol wtf

your animation isnt as random as it used to be.. except the little dancing green guy and that pink thing... still pretty good though..... and short


People find this review helpful!

Me-Mighty-LeperMe-Mighty-Leper

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2008

Sub-par

Sorry, but this was no where near the standard of the others. It seemed to use a different kind of humour, and lacked 'randomness'. But I loved the little green dude at the end, at that part I laughed My ass off. I commend you on that part.