Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


the-K-factorthe-K-factor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Bear....Ninja...?

I wish my school had one of those leaning alarm things....
mwahahahahaa....

oh, and a great flash btw


People find this review helpful!

belovedblackbelovedblack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

LMAO!

OMG that was great lol! can't wait to see more!



Billy-BeanBilly-Bean

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Awesome man

Great job on your newest PSA, now, when are the other Ingus' coming out?


KupaMan responds:

Whenever I get around to it. I'm working on another flash series right now, and doing line stuff like I do for Ingus is boring and tiresome. But I'll try to get them out as soon as possible.


ThestickcreatorThestickcreator

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Fun but weird.

There's no doubt that the animation itself on this flash is very good and the whole movie is really fun but pointless.



RutgerRutger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

L.O.L.

That's all what I've got to say :P