Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 3, 2007 | 8:20 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ingus
    Ingus Ingus, your new favorite redneck.

Author Comments

EDIT 12.4.07: I added a quality control button in the top left corner, which stays almost invisible, but it's there is you need it. I also got rid of that annoying thin line that was along the bottom of the video (the .fla's dimensions were .4 different from the dimensions for the upload). I don't know if you'll see this changes instantly or not, though.
Can be graphically intense on slow-running computers. Requires Flash 9.
Ah, PSA2. It was such a simple project that took me so long to get around to finishing. Alas, here it is.
This is pretty short, but I think it's pretty funny. The credits are pretty awesome too.
Since everybody loved pointing out the "subliminal" message of the last PSA, I hid another one for you guys to find this time.
Enjoy and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


hypernhypern

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

I will win

No matter what happen this flash will always be remebered for being the Chinatown Gag. I love
this flash.



BlazingGamerBlazingGamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Love it!!

Nice animation dude. Also, the way it was drawn was sweet. Funny but short, but it was still good.



Crazyshark70Crazyshark70

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

OMG I"M ON FIRE!!!

LOLZ! Great you DA BOMB JARRED!
But it could've been more longer.
Oh wait a second I have to get the door......hi what are you doin' with that.....
OMG I'M ON FIRE!!!!!!


KupaMan responds:

Just keep adding Rs to my name.


HumbleLoyaltyHumbleLoyalty

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Its your big brother jake!

i saw you got this video on the featured list thats tight. I like the video, im not in love with it though. my favorite part is when you cut to the bear and pan up during the guitar solo. Also the end with the emerald nut and the crazy lookin bald guy pops his ugly ass out the corner. he looks like me. anyways yep. keep it up


KupaMan responds:

Hello, Jake.


ZombieswithJetpacksZombieswithJetpacks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

hahah

nice, loved the part with the bear playing the banjo and it sounding like an electric guitar. Also I saw you talking about this in your news a while back, and now its on the front page! Woot! Congrats dude.