Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2007 | 1:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 4
    Daily Day 4 November 30th, 2007 marked the fourth Daily Day!

Author Comments

come and indulge in this cinematic representation of one of the deepest and most beloved tales of mankind, an epoch that has truly shook the realms of time and space itself. released on daily day 4

a man struggles to create the most difficult and esteemed form of animation on the planet - the tween. will he make an object move across the screen? only time will tell

if you're still confused here is a basic synopsis: A GUY TRIES REALLY HARD TO DO SOMETHING REALLY SIMPLE LIKE MAKE A THING MOVE ACROSS THE SCREEN IN FLASH. alriiiiight woo

Reviews


I-FLIP-VANSI-FLIP-VANS

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

To the post below mine.. juuuuhhhst kidddiiiiinnng

That was pretty sexidupular I must say. I loved how you made the sprite of mario, not even work the correct way, cause, I understand that, I still don't know how to motion tween... haha, well any way, for the NG spirit... SPRITES RULEZZZ LOLZZERS



Wolf-359Wolf-359

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

You are good

I said it once, I'll say it again, your the only guy in SS with actual talent and damned if you aren't good at what you do, I always look forward to your flash cause I know your gonna use your "mad skillz" to take the piss out of someone and rightly so.



NoahdecocoNoahdecoco

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Haha! Great work!

Hey there,

I had a school project where I had to illustrate the same song in ten frames. This reminded me of those times. Cool work! You really kept the intensity of the song in the video!



HAcoreRDHAcoreRD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

The best movie I seen on NG in ages.

Finally, someone said it as it was. If it wasn't for Mario in the icon box I'd have put my money it'd have been Foamy instead.

Nice job.



jenova-absolutejenova-absolute

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2007

Lol

When I was the title I knew it had to be you. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!
rtil responds:

haha. thanks jenova