Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2007 | 1:35 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 4
    Daily Day 4 November 30th, 2007 marked the fourth Daily Day!

Author Comments

come and indulge in this cinematic representation of one of the deepest and most beloved tales of mankind, an epoch that has truly shook the realms of time and space itself. released on daily day 4

a man struggles to create the most difficult and esteemed form of animation on the planet - the tween. will he make an object move across the screen? only time will tell

if you're still confused here is a basic synopsis: A GUY TRIES REALLY HARD TO DO SOMETHING REALLY SIMPLE LIKE MAKE A THING MOVE ACROSS THE SCREEN IN FLASH. alriiiiight woo

Reviews


P5ych0S1ay3rP5ych0S1ay3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

wow. just... wow.

that was so pathetic it was funny. Truly a microscopic achievement for (one of) mankind. I applaud this man's effort in creating the piece in the piece you created. congratulations. If the flash he made ever appears in real life, you will have doomed us all.



Kc143Kc143

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

I bet...

The first time a room full of people heard that song they shit their pants.



Immortal-KnightImmortal-Knight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

All that effort to make a mario flash

Lol great job. So i realize now i've actually seen a couple of your vids this evening without even realizing it!

Nah though, great job with the animation and whatnot. Complex animation using simplified characters.

10/10



guitan11guitan11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

super good!

its so simple, but it made me laugh! good job



trunks2585trunks2585

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

hahah

i love your animations, serious or funny you always put forth your effort.


People find this review helpful!