Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2007 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 4
    Daily Day 4 November 30th, 2007 marked the fourth Daily Day!

Author Comments

Dailytoon #400 is a flash noir. The characters in it are based on real life members of the Star Syndicate. It is unlike most Dailytoons in the past because it actually has a complex storyline, with a script that was written by f0d, Zerostar, and Roymasta.

Oh and apologies for having to split it in half like this, the filesize would've gotten too huge. Part 2 will be out soon. For now, enjoy Part 1

Reviews


LordthobbiLordthobbi

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

good

this flick is good like jam


People find this review helpful!

TooSheaTooShea

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

I do belive...

You guys did a spectacular job with this piece. I have sent this to my friends and family and they loved it. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
TheStarSyndicate responds:

aww thank u

where in southern CA are you from?


UltimateCyprienUltimateCyprien

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Fantastic Flash!

Really, it was captivating and I kept following the storyline because it kept me interested. After seeing this I have to say that without flashes of this quality, NG would be just another website. You guys did an amazing job.

- Cyprien


People find this review helpful!
TheStarSyndicate responds:

thank ye


jittermanjitterman

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

not bad at all

its worth watching and pretty funny


People find this review helpful!

cmkinsaccmkinsac

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

I was expecting a piece of crap...

...but it was really well done, actually. Great job, and I might look into the other dailytoons now.


People find this review helpful!
TheStarSyndicate responds:

aw thank U