Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


IVAN-THE-TSARIVAN-THE-TSAR

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

Sicko...

although that was hot and a good animation. you should realize you just made a rape animation. that really took away from the good shit in this animation. RAPE RAPE RAPE.



SumireSumire

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

it's ok for now



PizzaSlutPizzaSlut

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

ohhhhh man. This is... so... conflicting because she is being raped and this is the kind of thing that can make straight males think that rape is funny and hot and excusable instead of traumatizing and wrong. Still, I can't say I don't find this movie hot. :/ fuck



VexorianVexorian

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Honestly.... What the hell...

I'm not going to start going on that this is "illegal".... Unfortunantly this is fully legal. However, honestly... what the hell? Last I checked most of society despise rapist... The Graphics were good but what does that matter when a flash portrays something so vile. What shocks me the most that with this score it will be in the area of top 50... Among the best flashes ever seen.... Scary huh?

The author has amazing talent but it is being wasted on such a bad subject. Is this how you would want to be known? Making rape flashes? I don't know who would want that title...

But What will anyone care about what I say.... Continue to praise this vile flash and continue to bring the creditbility of newgrounds down...

~~~~~Vexatated~~~~~



awesomeness354awesomeness354

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Its nice but....

I came across this looking for teen titan crap.......i will never look at them the same way i did before!!!!!!!! I am scared!!!!!!!!!!! And it didnt look like they enjoy it. At all. Could you at least make then happy or something, like they wanted it. Thats just rape.