Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


SyskoSysko

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

EWWWWWWWWWWWW!

There are some things not meant for human eye. When I was younger, I actually used to watch that show. I'll never look at Teen Titans the same way again.



evilgurl83evilgurl83

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

eewww

i like it but dat wuz nasty.....



mercdaggermercdagger

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

not bad at all

not bad but next time maybe have an orgy with all the chereters in the movie and make it a bit longer.



MADDMANN2012MADDMANN2012

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

WTF

kinda weird, but still an ok vid



Dagre22Dagre22

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

O_O

It's.... so wrong... But... Feels so weird.

Some people might enjoy this, some people might hate it, let them do what they wish I say, and this is only for a "special" type of audience, like those who likes o_o hentai