Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Viewtiful-JasonViewtiful-Jason

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Boy was I fooled.

I was under the assumption that this would be a parody of other people's Starfire hentai. I should have looked at your previous work. Since I'm not a big fan of hentai, in fact I detest it, it's would be in my nature to give a poor score, but since it looks like you worked hard on this, I'll give you a 6 for your...expertise in flash...yeah. I look forward to when you'll make some non-hentai work, but until then, I'll look for your name to make sure I don't get duped again by this.



XMasterZeroXXMasterZeroX

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

O...K?

Not bad...I guess



dragonrider4567dragonrider4567

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

OMG!!!

you should of added the kiss from the movie (PERFECT ADDITION!!!)



agummybearagummybear

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

I can't get on it :{
I load up the page and it comes up woth a blank page!



CaneyJCaneyJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

What a waste of great talent :-(

Wow, uumm yeah just wow, and there was me thinking this was some funny piss take parody to get a chortle. Well yes it kind of was but come on man. As a graphical feat it was excellent how you blended the cartoon and your own flash togethe, you are a true artist but to waste your efforts on Hentai?

I guess every topic on the flash portal needs it's master and I guess you fit this dubious position nicely he he. I guess the "How 2 Suceed on NG" flash was correct on how to pull in the ratings, there really that many fat 13 year olds on NG?