Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


ZenbonsakuraZenbonsakura

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

?!?!?!

rofl dude rofl



s12narutos12naruto

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

lol funey but far frome sexey



BattlethingBattlething

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Somthing I don`t like

Realy nice drawn!! It looks great! The action was well..But there was
something I don`t like. I know the inck monster is seeding her but she HAS
to be stronger than THAT!! She has to beat up the monster ons in the movie. And she has to get an Orgasm so she likes it in the
end like in the first one. not a 10 sorry..So I hope the next time, you,ll fix that 2 thing and use that amazing animation style again!



x9751x9751

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Hella Funny, But Wrong

I liked it. was weird. i remember watching that show now it is just weird. but still good. i give it a 6.



jewish88jewish88

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

hmmm interesting

it seems like she was enjoying it. id say.


People find this review helpful!