Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


kaucaznkaucazn

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

um..

I dont think he made it to be arousing...I think he made it to be funny...you guys are pathetic...if you want "arousing" material,then go to a porn website..not newgrounds.



malsta0malsta0

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

yeah...

The animation looks really good, but I don't see why it had to be a rape scene. That kinda disturbed me a bit... well more than a bit. but yeah, pretty seemless with the actual footage.



aerosmith1aerosmith1

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

eww

ugh that was disgusting and very intense. It was pretty funny at the end though when i realized it was robin .lol



droiddroid13droiddroid13

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Not bad

very professional


People find this review helpful!

MichelleEmeryMichelleEmery

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

eww

thats gross i think that onlt cuz i am a girl but if u ask me they should make one about robin and starfire


People find this review helpful!