Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


daslayer55daslayer55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Wow...

A bit much, and I've never been a fan of tentacle rapes. Good work on the animation, very well done.


People find this review helpful!

e-102gamma1e-102gamma1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

...

whoa ho hoooo, that was creepy :P



yoshiguy94yoshiguy94

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2008

wow

I gave you a sweven because it wasn't long enough ^^


People find this review helpful!

BanaminaBanamina

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

wow!

wtf!!!!!!!!!!



Austrian-MatsAustrian-Mats

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

. . .

Hm.
I think, before animating more of that stuff, you should yourself be raped in the ass by..., well, let's say, 3 to 4 big bad black guys.
Just to justify how it feel having some giant wangs up your butt.

Disgusting.

What also wonders me: Why was there no blood? I mean, realistically, she must've got ripped up; unless of course she's frequently having anal sex. Which is, I guess, highly unlikely. รด.o
But from the point of animation, great job, really. Clean art, good *cough* sound effects, really fluid animation.

But that doesn't mean I don't wish a "Rapex" onto your dick, just for drawing this.
The same counts btw to all the guys who rate this high just because some girl gets raped...
Just...stop that.

greez