Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


KajiTheGreatKajiTheGreat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Wow

Sickening..... yet very good artwork, and strangely arousing.



kingtitaniuskingtitanius

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

omg

ill never look at this show the same tha same now thats messed up


People find this review helpful!

warlock77warlock77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Good/Bad Loved/disliked

ok i love you Hentai Vids and stuuf exspacially starfire. i say that she is the WAY hotter than Raven. but i say that this was a little TOO out of Line. did you really have to make that guy Cum soo many times >.<

i give it a 7/10 but i do say that you continue makeing more of these.



ThiskidskoolThiskidskool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2008

:O :O

My jaw seriously dropped b/c I was so shocked. This was one of the most fucked up things I've ever seen, but atleast it was still well made so I give u props for that.



daslayer55daslayer55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Wow...

A bit much, and I've never been a fan of tentacle rapes. Good work on the animation, very well done.


People find this review helpful!