Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Austrian-MatsAustrian-Mats

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

. . .

Hm.
I think, before animating more of that stuff, you should yourself be raped in the ass by..., well, let's say, 3 to 4 big bad black guys.
Just to justify how it feel having some giant wangs up your butt.

Disgusting.

What also wonders me: Why was there no blood? I mean, realistically, she must've got ripped up; unless of course she's frequently having anal sex. Which is, I guess, highly unlikely. รด.o
But from the point of animation, great job, really. Clean art, good *cough* sound effects, really fluid animation.

But that doesn't mean I don't wish a "Rapex" onto your dick, just for drawing this.
The same counts btw to all the guys who rate this high just because some girl gets raped...
Just...stop that.

greez



CACTUZCACTUZ

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

good complement

Awsomeness

i love zones


People find this review helpful!

AmshaelAmshael

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2008

*barf*

omg i will never watch this show the same now *barf*


People find this review helpful!

leftycookleftycook

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

decent

graphically- very well done, but moraly... woah.



theadthead

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

very good

very good film but you do know startfire is only 15???
kinda sick, but good