Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


im550im550

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Robain, take a deep breath..

Really, it's just a cartoon that someone made, if you don't like it then don't watch it in the first place. Heck it tells you on top of the page what it's ratings are. Don't come on here and complain about something someone worked hard on.



merlinshornmerlinshorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

way awesome

lol, i've seen a lot of teen titans hentai but that was very well done. congrats, i hope that there's more to come. :)


People find this review helpful!

Linux750Linux750

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

i LOVED it.

make MOAR.



hibitchhibitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

!!!!!!!!cool!!!!!

I love this shit. Plz make more if you can. I wonder what the guys were thinking while the monster and starfire were having sex!!!! were the master baiting or what????



FangKnightFangKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Interesting.

Indeed