Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


b14xcxb14xcx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

awsome ;)

great work dude!!! :D



arkard-vampirearkard-vampire

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

More or less

Yeah, i like it, good tricks you used, kinda cool.



radluffyradluffy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

fantastic work

great work you had me waiting for a while but you came through in the end
your a fantastic artist!



byteslingerbyteslinger

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Excellent work

While the subject matter is certainly for mature audiences, your skills at animation - and at reproducing (and improving upon) a "commercial" cartoon are terrific. Truth is, your flash was actually better than the "canned" Teen Titan images.

Now, I have a request: Do you have any original work that is of this caliber? If so, could you tell me where to find it? I'd love to see it. And if not...well, with all the talent you have, the best way to put it over the top is doing it your own way.

Thanks again for your top-notch work.


People find this review helpful!

Crim666Crim666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Awesome

Very nice. I always enjoy stuff from ZONE. The movie was great quality and Starfire even kept her manners when she was getting raped :P it was hilarious. Nicely done!