Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Austrian-MatsAustrian-Mats

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

. . .

Hm.
I think, before animating more of that stuff, you should yourself be raped in the ass by..., well, let's say, 3 to 4 big bad black guys.
Just to justify how it feel having some giant wangs up your butt.

Disgusting.

What also wonders me: Why was there no blood? I mean, realistically, she must've got ripped up; unless of course she's frequently having anal sex. Which is, I guess, highly unlikely. รด.o
But from the point of animation, great job, really. Clean art, good *cough* sound effects, really fluid animation.

But that doesn't mean I don't wish a "Rapex" onto your dick, just for drawing this.
The same counts btw to all the guys who rate this high just because some girl gets raped...
Just...stop that.

greez



taintedanditaintedandi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Seamless

Normally I'm not into things like this, but you did a great job combining both your work and the cartoon almost to the point you couldn't tell were one started and the other ended. I wanna see something like this again but maybe not so La Blue Girls like. Lets see what you can do a bit more kid friendly.



NoodleBowlNoodleBowl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

lolmygod

favortised. That pwned. The animation and art was better than the real thing if you ask me...


People find this review helpful!

Gust23Gust23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

A winner is ZONE

Simply incredible. The amount of work that you put into this must've been insane.

9000.1/10


People find this review helpful!

Shaggytheclown17Shaggytheclown17

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

awwww

Even while i was watching the movie load I was thinking how much people have been waiting to see a hentai cartoon of starfire lol
Great work 8)