Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


NintNint

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Wicked oo

This was just awesome.....
I don't think rape is cool, but tentacle rape is very sexy, very sexy indeed.

You're animation is awesome and the hentai is hot...Nothing but full points here <3



TerikTerik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

...please &gt;.&gt;

The animation was good and I see no reason why you can't blah, blah, blah...

I'm not going to get into all that crap. Its Zone's decision how he does the animation, he'll do with it what he likes. If he wants to broaded his horizon then he'll do so, but maybe hes content with doing hentai o.o

And all you hentai bashing people need to pull your heads out of your asses. You can't say you 'sort of' liked the animation for being of a sexual nature and then try to justify yourself as an innocent by saying only 'wierdo hentai freaks' like that sort of thing. I don't care what you're excuse is, if you enjoyed the nature of animation, then you're JUST as perverse as any of the hentai freaks you accuse of liking this so damn much.

Also, you preachy motherfuckers who called this animation sick and perverted: "WELL NO SHIT DUMBASS, THE BIG RED SQUARE NEXT TO THE ANIMATION CLEARLY SAYS ADULT, AS WELL AS MANY OTHER WARNINGS AS TO WHAT THE ANIMATION IS ABOUT!!! Its your own damn fault for clicking on it and your own damn fault for watching it, when you could've just as easily clicked the little orange box in the upper right-hand corner of the window with an 'X' in it that would make it all go away. You're just as guilty as me or anyone else who watched the animation. If you're not smart enough to read the warnings and click on it anyway then thats what you get for midlessly clicking on something that rather bluntly told you it was adult related. You have no right to critisize anyone else for watching it if you yourself sat through the whole thing, or even after the bulk of the 'sick' stuff. You knew where it was headed, yet you watched on. Thats just as hypocritical as the hentai bashers, you sicken me.

And don't bother trying to accuse me of saying anything but the truth. Yes, I'm a perv, and I openly admit it, but at least I have the guts to do so, rather than making lame excuses. And to be clear, I don't think rape is funny by any means, and I think all rapists should either be beaten, castrated, or given and eye for an eye justice. But, the fact of the matter is: ITS JUST A CARTOON.

To the artist: Can't wait to see what you do next time. You have great talent, weather you use it for good, or for evil, just use it well. And, if it puts bread on the table, sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do.

I apologize to any who found this offensive, especially the artist in question, but you shouldn't give constructive critisizm if you can't take it in return.

Thank you.


This review is insanely well received!

Azure30Azure30

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Holy Hell

That was... EXTREMELY well done! An extremely good blend of the actual cartoon animation with your own animation. I'd love to see this on frontpage if it wasn't this hardcore :p


People find this review helpful!

kingkillahkingkillah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Best hentai I've seen in a LONG time

I don't know what it is about this flash that I love. Maybe it was the excellent animation (it looked just like the show), and the sync with the original voices and animation that made me fall in love with this flash. Although this type of hentai has been done numerous times before I still love this one. It can be a little to hardcore for my taste though. I'll give you a 5/5 and 10/10, but next time make it a bit longer. Excellent job overall though, anyone who says otherwise wouldn't know good hentai if it hit them in the balls. I'll be whacking off to this for years to cum...... See what I did there?


People find this review helpful!

MTFFFGMTFFFG

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

fuck yeah

love this shit; not a sick person or anything, but the animation made me lol. continue doing this series with different characters like robin and starfire or something