Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


taintedanditaintedandi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Seamless

Normally I'm not into things like this, but you did a great job combining both your work and the cartoon almost to the point you couldn't tell were one started and the other ended. I wanna see something like this again but maybe not so La Blue Girls like. Lets see what you can do a bit more kid friendly.



NoodleBowlNoodleBowl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

lolmygod

favortised. That pwned. The animation and art was better than the real thing if you ask me...


People find this review helpful!

Gust23Gust23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

A winner is ZONE

Simply incredible. The amount of work that you put into this must've been insane.

9000.1/10


People find this review helpful!

Shaggytheclown17Shaggytheclown17

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

awwww

Even while i was watching the movie load I was thinking how much people have been waiting to see a hentai cartoon of starfire lol
Great work 8)



NordicIcewolfNordicIcewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

rock!!!!!

sama you rock out loud great job you do it soo flawlessly and seamless into the original cartoon keep up the great work


People find this review helpful!