Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


GioTheGameGioTheGame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Looks great

Hey MightyIron I see waht you mean in your review, but why are you watching then. Everyone knows what to expect in Zone-Sama's submission. He even tells you what your probably going to be seeing. And he gets high ratings for how good his artwork is, which is amazing. His artwork looks like the creator of the cartoon made it.



tdebernardintdebernardin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

nice

good job zone its longer then the last two keep it up!

o and i just had an idea you shuld make a teen titians game where you can choose who fucks who and how lol



N-C-JN-C-J

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Lol

I was laughing my ass off the whole time because thats exactly what i'd wanna do when females piss me off.Great Art! No story thoe(I dont think it really needed one lol)To the guy that was saying its obscene..."Who Cares?",it's a movie calm down,it's not like thats your little sister on there,ITS A CARTOON! G/J PCE



notoriousnotorious

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

you people are so sad

i know people often like to bring up the arguement that 'it was well animated/drawn' as the plus side to this, but that is a terrible arguement.

It's tasteles, first of all. And that's not even getting into the illegal parts.

Do you even KNOW how old these characters are?? The show is called 'Teen Titans' thus hinting to the high likely hood that they are between the ages 13-18, the only time anyone ages 18 or 19 is generally referred to as a 'teen' is, incidentally, in pornography. This is used to emphasize the fact that they are young, intended to generate larger appeal to the porno. Otherwise if they are 18 or 19 they are more commonly referred to as ADULTS. Teen Titans is not a pornographic show, it also has a large child audience appeal, therefore, the likelyhood that the creators of the show intended for ANY of the Teen Titans to be 18 or 19 is VERY SLIM. However it is still possible.

What we DO know (obviously) is that the character is getting raped. This is an illegal act. And when it is portrayed so graphicly, obscenely, and out of context as it is, it is certainly illegal to display it so. Anybody wishing to argue with me on this, please be sure you know the law before you make a fool out of yourself.

So there you have it, tasteless, and obscene. The fact that these things get such large appeal is sickening. It is a constant reminder that rape is becoming less and less of a shock/scare, which is a bad thing. When cartoon rape becomes accepted in the world, when will video clips of ACTUAL people being raped be considered acceptable? When will rape not be that big of a deal at ALL??

It's only a matter of time.



TheCriminalDuderTheCriminalDuder

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Ahahaha, wonderful!

I really enjoyed this one. It really is your best work. I liked the changing shots near the ending, the angels used were great too. The most impressive thing I think is how well you made it fit together.
The credits were full of lulz too. :)