Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


FrozencontrolFrozencontrol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

!!Awsome!!

This is as good as I hoped it would be. Keep it up Zone. I guess the next one will be about Tara┬┐? Your work will only get better from here. I hope your not too busy too with all this to relax, and have fun while you work. I hope to be as good as you one day. Then we'll have a battle of art!



PhantomwolfXPhantomwolfX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

honestly its just a cartoon

honestly ppl who watch this shit and say its disgustiing and its illegal heres one law u fucking forgot assholes FREEDOM OF SPEECH! who gives a shit if its extremly graphic and shows rape ? hello (huge red square that says adult) honeslty ppl if u dont like this shit fuck off and dont watch it its just a cartoon with great animation by the way 10/10 ZONE u out did urself back to the main subject i honestly think rape is bad in rl life anyone who comits rape should be castrated or brought to court plus so who cares if this if the chars are from kids? its a cartoon porno plus this aint going nowhere it aint like this is the beginning of ppl now starting to put vid of raping ppl and itll be accepted hail no thats never gonna happen did the fucking halocuast started with ppl killing jews in a cartoon? FUCK NO so just get the fuck off of zones shit honestly its pissing everyone off whos enjoying this plus yd u even watch this in the first place ?
just to hate it ? get a life u fucking red livered cocksuckers if u dont like seeing this shit dont even watch it and ignore it



minion72170minion72170

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

I like it

You did a good job with this recent Hentai Flash. By far the best one you have made. both funny and well-drawn. Keep up the good work Zone - Sama.

MightyIron and notorious, it seems like you were looking to find something to complain about. This is what some people like, and it does not mean they are going to go out and rape a real person or they want to see a video recording of someone truly getting raped. Just because a person enjoys violent video games does not mean he is going to go out, obtain a gun, and start shooting at everything that moves.



Black-the-HedgehogBlack-the-Hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

WOW

That was great.

i didnt rally notice the change in animation.

why cant there be more hentai like this out there?



GioTheGameGioTheGame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Looks great

Hey MightyIron I see waht you mean in your review, but why are you watching then. Everyone knows what to expect in Zone-Sama's submission. He even tells you what your probably going to be seeing. And he gets high ratings for how good his artwork is, which is amazing. His artwork looks like the creator of the cartoon made it.