Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


minion72170minion72170

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

I like it

You did a good job with this recent Hentai Flash. By far the best one you have made. both funny and well-drawn. Keep up the good work Zone - Sama.

MightyIron and notorious, it seems like you were looking to find something to complain about. This is what some people like, and it does not mean they are going to go out and rape a real person or they want to see a video recording of someone truly getting raped. Just because a person enjoys violent video games does not mean he is going to go out, obtain a gun, and start shooting at everything that moves.



Black-the-HedgehogBlack-the-Hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

WOW

That was great.

i didnt rally notice the change in animation.

why cant there be more hentai like this out there?



GioTheGameGioTheGame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Looks great

Hey MightyIron I see waht you mean in your review, but why are you watching then. Everyone knows what to expect in Zone-Sama's submission. He even tells you what your probably going to be seeing. And he gets high ratings for how good his artwork is, which is amazing. His artwork looks like the creator of the cartoon made it.



tdebernardintdebernardin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

nice

good job zone its longer then the last two keep it up!

o and i just had an idea you shuld make a teen titians game where you can choose who fucks who and how lol



N-C-JN-C-J

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Lol

I was laughing my ass off the whole time because thats exactly what i'd wanna do when females piss me off.Great Art! No story thoe(I dont think it really needed one lol)To the guy that was saying its obscene..."Who Cares?",it's a movie calm down,it's not like thats your little sister on there,ITS A CARTOON! G/J PCE