Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


dietcokefreeticketdietcokefreeticket

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

WOW

Wow man that was your best work yet!!! Keep up the awesome work.



doober102288doober102288

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Why do people have to ruin things

Just wondering notorious since you started this whole rape ordeal what is your problem. It's Hentia cartoon, and a good majority of Hentia cartoons have rape in them. Plus you should have know considering the previous to Teen Titans parodies had rape in them that there was going to be rape in this one so why are you watching this if it bothers you.

For those of you who don't know this is one thing he said "What we DO know (obviously) is that the character is getting raped. This is an illegal act. And when it is portrayed so graphicly, obscenely, and out of context as it is, it is certainly illegal to display it so. Anybody wishing to argue with me on this, please be sure you know the law before you make a fool out of yourself."

This cartoon does portray rape, but the law DOES NOT SAY that rape can not be displayed. You see it in rated R movies all the time. Of course that is not real rape, but in reality this is not real rape, considering the characters in Teen Titans are not real. So it looks like it is you have made a fool out of there selfs.

As far as the animation is concerned, great job zone. The graphics were well done, and this has to be one of you better works. It's just to bad that people have to try to spoil things to get attention. And I guess they got attention just not in a good way.


People find this review helpful!

tommatomma

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

amazing

did you go to MIT or something? The quality of these movies are as good as anything ive seen anywhere. I only ope you keep making these.



grennysohailgrennysohail

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

holy crap

make more MAKRE MORE THIS STUFF IS FREAKING AWESOME
STARFIRE RULES



FrozencontrolFrozencontrol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

!!Awsome!!

This is as good as I hoped it would be. Keep it up Zone. I guess the next one will be about Tara┬┐? Your work will only get better from here. I hope your not too busy too with all this to relax, and have fun while you work. I hope to be as good as you one day. Then we'll have a battle of art!