Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


SoulMaster71SoulMaster71

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Starfire's totally hot! But you've done better.

Zone, I liked the second Raven hentai, and since Starfire's even hotter than Raven, one would think that this would be better. However, I, along with many others, am not really a tentacle fan. As always, the animation is amazing (even better than in the Raven ones), the characters look like they do on the show, and I completely agree with PotatoLock on your position as the world's greatest flash hentai artist, but I didn't even know any tentacle hentai fans before I came to Newgrounds, and only a few of you here. 4/5 and 8/10, only losing points because many people, including myself, consider tentacle rape kinda gross. Still, good enough to keep your reputation as the best hentai artist here, and I'd love to see your next work when you submit it.



Love2spooge88Love2spooge88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Nice work

Man i have to give u props...i think your better than the real animators of this show keep it up and cant wait for more :)



ssad500ssad500

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

this is awesome

this was the only other thing I was waiting for to come out since i heard that someone is coming out with a sequal to fighting dirty.



Yoshi-MistYoshi-Mist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Nice

I love it very good sound mix



PotatoLockPotatoLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Keep doing what you're doing Zone

lol someone's saying it's illegal to have animated rape? Say what you want but it's not illegal dumbass. It's also really hawt, rape hentai this hardcore is hard to come by, so I'm glad the best flash hentai artist in the world makes it that way.

Great job Zone, best hentai I've ever seen ever.