Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Darmoth85Darmoth85

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Flawless Victory

I'm thoroughly impressed at the job you did blending the sound and animation from the TV series to your work on flash.

My only complaint is, to sound quite crude, there needed to be more tit shots... In one scene after the monster finally rips her top, the faux cartoon network logo covers up the exposed breast.

As for everything else, flawless. Also, I'm not going to post any refutation of the other reviewers here, but I will post a comment in your profile. Thanks Zone-Sama



VexorianVexorian

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Honestly.... What the hell...

I'm not going to start going on that this is "illegal".... Unfortunantly this is fully legal. However, honestly... what the hell? Last I checked most of society despise rapist... The Graphics were good but what does that matter when a flash portrays something so vile. What shocks me the most that with this score it will be in the area of top 50... Among the best flashes ever seen.... Scary huh?

The author has amazing talent but it is being wasted on such a bad subject. Is this how you would want to be known? Making rape flashes? I don't know who would want that title...

But What will anyone care about what I say.... Continue to praise this vile flash and continue to bring the creditbility of newgrounds down...

~~~~~Vexatated~~~~~



handcuffed-rathandcuffed-rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Awesome

Dude, you nedd to make more of these!



Mach5NLVMach5NLV

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

ZOMG SAUCE LOL!!!! . . . oh wait

This is the most freaking awesome thing evars!!!!! I LOEV YOU ZONE!



jerakaljerakal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

As always, Excellence.

Your flash cartoons exceed the quality of all other hentai flash currently available to mankind. Surely you are the Hentassiah here to lead us all to the promised land of fapping. You have parted the seas of terrible hentai flash and rickrolls and given us things that are truly great.