Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


WyattfilmsWyattfilms

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

oh meh god

that has to be the funnyest thing i've seen in quite a while...



jojomojofofojojomojofofo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Haha, that will teach the bitch

"Stop it unless you want to be destroyed" (GAGAGAG) LOL



theblackanesesamuraitheblackanesesamurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

i hope this is helpful

i apologize in advance because this is a long review and there are lots of spelling mistakes. please understand i rated this flash based on what flashes used to be voted on:style, sound, graphics, etc. first of all i'm writing this review because i like to be helpful(look at my other reviews). Personally I'm not a big hentai fan, but that's just me. im not saying it's bad or good im just saying im not a big fan. anyway i'm going to respond to both of the arguements to make this review interesting and hopefully helpful. remember though these are just my opinions and people can think whatever they want to think ( im not going to get into why, that would take forever)
to me rape is wrong and im really not a big fan of pedophiles. i know rape is still rape but to the people who are saying that this is vulgar, there are far worse things that people find sexually arousing(go to 7chan). don't get me wrong im not defending rape or it's encouragement, but when it comes to animated 2-dimensional rape, i mean c'mon the worst you could say is that "they are vulgar drawings meant to please people".
Oh, to the people who are making suggestions to zone, realize that he (yes, zone is a guy)seems to enjoy putting the sex scene in a part of a show where there could be a sex scene. for example: there was a tentacle monster that grabbed the girl in the show, so zone added a hypothetical situation.
anyway zone you are very talented art wise, there is no denying that, but he also has the mind set and "creativity" to come up with these situations. any way i zone no matter what anyone says you are a talented individual.
p.s. i hope this was helpful.



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

OMG

That was the most intense Hentai I had ever seen...

It was both horrifying to watch poor Starfire getting rapped...yet it was done in such a way that you couldn't help but feel a little turned on. It's that sort of mixed feeling that most generas of Hentai usually delievers.

I read the credits and you went though allot of trouble to get this posted. How is that possible to use the characters and allow them to be perverted this way?

Anyway...the ending was satifying...I though Starfire was going to DIE!

But she's an alien so I guess she was able to withstand and overpower the monster....a gross/good ending but at least Star was okay at the end.

-I'm glad :D


People find this review helpful!

xcfhgdhgikjfgjfngmkfxcfhgdhgikjfgjfngmkf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Well Done

This was indeed very well made and it does indeed surpass the others. I will agree with Darmoth84 on the 'needed to be more tit shots' but all in all I do give it a ten.

Well done ZONE-SAMA, I applaud you. Can't wait to see some more of your work in the future.

I would like to make one more comment before I am done and it regards this Vexorian person. If this person is so against this then why did they even watch it? Obviously they have seen the first two and they both consist of rape so why continue to watch the rest of them? I dunno, that is just what I want to know. I say, if you can, make the next one a lesbian scene. Lol.