Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

OMG

That was the most intense Hentai I had ever seen...

It was both horrifying to watch poor Starfire getting rapped...yet it was done in such a way that you couldn't help but feel a little turned on. It's that sort of mixed feeling that most generas of Hentai usually delievers.

I read the credits and you went though allot of trouble to get this posted. How is that possible to use the characters and allow them to be perverted this way?

Anyway...the ending was satifying...I though Starfire was going to DIE!

But she's an alien so I guess she was able to withstand and overpower the monster....a gross/good ending but at least Star was okay at the end.

-I'm glad :D


People find this review helpful!

xcfhgdhgikjfgjfngmkfxcfhgdhgikjfgjfngmkf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Well Done

This was indeed very well made and it does indeed surpass the others. I will agree with Darmoth84 on the 'needed to be more tit shots' but all in all I do give it a ten.

Well done ZONE-SAMA, I applaud you. Can't wait to see some more of your work in the future.

I would like to make one more comment before I am done and it regards this Vexorian person. If this person is so against this then why did they even watch it? Obviously they have seen the first two and they both consist of rape so why continue to watch the rest of them? I dunno, that is just what I want to know. I say, if you can, make the next one a lesbian scene. Lol.



Darmoth85Darmoth85

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Flawless Victory

I'm thoroughly impressed at the job you did blending the sound and animation from the TV series to your work on flash.

My only complaint is, to sound quite crude, there needed to be more tit shots... In one scene after the monster finally rips her top, the faux cartoon network logo covers up the exposed breast.

As for everything else, flawless. Also, I'm not going to post any refutation of the other reviewers here, but I will post a comment in your profile. Thanks Zone-Sama



VexorianVexorian

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Honestly.... What the hell...

I'm not going to start going on that this is "illegal".... Unfortunantly this is fully legal. However, honestly... what the hell? Last I checked most of society despise rapist... The Graphics were good but what does that matter when a flash portrays something so vile. What shocks me the most that with this score it will be in the area of top 50... Among the best flashes ever seen.... Scary huh?

The author has amazing talent but it is being wasted on such a bad subject. Is this how you would want to be known? Making rape flashes? I don't know who would want that title...

But What will anyone care about what I say.... Continue to praise this vile flash and continue to bring the creditbility of newgrounds down...

~~~~~Vexatated~~~~~



handcuffed-rathandcuffed-rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Awesome

Dude, you nedd to make more of these!