Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


jojololo5jojololo5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

wootwoot

i thought the others were good but this is summin else it is a great movie...
... keepem commin...



shadic-89shadic-89

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

kick fuckin ass!

As usual zone, your flashes rock, and this is some really hardcore shit. I'm suprised this managed to stay on newgrounds. when i watched this i thought for a while that you might've went over the border with hentai hardcoreness.
Every time you make one of these hentai movies you're always 1-up-ing yourself. Keep it up, but be careful not to get too extreme as to get the flash removed.
have you heard of the anime cartoon 'Blood+' during one of the shows this girl named Diva is about to forcibly have sex with a boy named Riku. It shows her taking her clothes off and then when she's about to kiss him it cuts of to another scene. I always wondered what happened. How about making a movie about that.


People find this review helpful!

AkzeriuthAkzeriuth

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

easy buddy

that was great but uhh lol take it easy on th bukkake next time alrite? lol great job keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

Black-SilenceBlack-Silence

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

dude....

starfire got raped.....AWESOME!!



Tanooki-JohnTanooki-John

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Great.

Now that was ome major bukkake there. Poor Starfire got it worse that Raven did.


People find this review helpful!