Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


whitewingwhitewing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

good job

OK those of you that are upset breath deep. This site is full of all kinds of cartoons. From bunnies killling themselves. To puppies doing drugs. I swear every single sin been touch here. So why is everyone getting upset? becuse it teen and the r word? Breath deep first off it a cartoon express there talent. While some are good at drewing cutie monkeys others can express themsleves like this.

This one was well blended togther it was really good job doing it. I hope they keep it up. Plus when Raven got it in the first part no one threw a fit....she look about unhappy has starfire did. The thing so great about this site is there something for everyone. From funny to gorey to holy wow were did you come up with that. If you don't like it for subject don't watch it. there more then one choice of movie to watch. So feel free to watch whatever....this one I think was well done.


People find this review helpful!

supernejifxsupernejifx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

zone

i love all the movies that come out of zone keep up the goodwork plz.



ThunderHogThunderHog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

AWESOME!!!

Zone, your work never fails to amaze me. Keep doing what you do best and I'll give giving comments just like this one.

Let me be the first to comment on Robain: Robain, dude, this is animation. Animation is obviously not real so therefore it's not really that bad if you think about it. But, since I'm a nice guy, I am open-minded and I do see where you're coming from. If one would look at it the way you do, I suppose then yes that person would find this video utterly disgusting and down-right sickening. But try looking at it from the point of view of someone who's simply rating Zone's ability with flash animation. His transition from real cartoon to flash animation was barely visible. That's the mark of a real animator.

Now, let's twist around your words. Let's assume that this WASN'T an animation, but instead it was a video recorded with real people (for the sake of argument, let's say that big tentacle monster actually existed). Now, if someone were to post a video taping of something like THAT, then yes I would hunt them down personally and castrate them with a cheese-grater. THAT would be completely disgusting and sickening.

So, when it comes to animations like this, you really gotta look more into the skill of the author than the content of the submission. Seems hentai is just what Zone's is good at... I digress...



im550im550

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Robain, take a deep breath..

Really, it's just a cartoon that someone made, if you don't like it then don't watch it in the first place. Heck it tells you on top of the page what it's ratings are. Don't come on here and complain about something someone worked hard on.



NebjyNebjy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Epic

All the people who sit there and whine about how "OMFG IT'S RAEP!" Well it's also a cartoon, not a live action rape video, okay? This is zone's signature thing, and he's got other flashes where it isn't rape, if that would make your butthurt go away I suggest you start looking.

Oh and Robain, it's called freedom of speech, Zone's got the right to animate and post this video while you have the right to complain about it. If you were beaten by the riot cops a little more maybe you'd grow up a little more a realize it's just a cartoon. You're just like those mothers who said Twisted Sister's "We're not gonna take it" should be outlawed from the radio.

And Zone, keep up the good work dood. :3


People find this review helpful!