Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Gantz85Gantz85

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

amazing!

wow i'm actually quite amazed by the art and animation. the combination of the real animation and the made one are perfect. and the little blurness of the original animation can actually be forgotten.



LongDongFooeyLongDongFooey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Damn

I thought Raven got tore up before, especially in that "birthday" episide... but damn.
This is probably offending people left and right (though, it's a cartoon, so I'm not sure what's to get pissed about), but regardless - 10/10 on graphics, audio, plot, and awesome job tying in the real scenes with those you made. Seamless.



MattsterMattster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

:-|

Outstanding man! It's almost hard to tell real(prof.cartoons) from flash when you make it. I really enjoyed it! You should make one where all the Tit ans get in on some action. Now that would be super-beast! Or well.. Super-Zone!

Great work!



scarletblade12scarletblade12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Whoa.

Damn. That was...damn. 10/10/10/10 out of 10.



whitewingwhitewing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

good job

OK those of you that are upset breath deep. This site is full of all kinds of cartoons. From bunnies killling themselves. To puppies doing drugs. I swear every single sin been touch here. So why is everyone getting upset? becuse it teen and the r word? Breath deep first off it a cartoon express there talent. While some are good at drewing cutie monkeys others can express themsleves like this.

This one was well blended togther it was really good job doing it. I hope they keep it up. Plus when Raven got it in the first part no one threw a fit....she look about unhappy has starfire did. The thing so great about this site is there something for everyone. From funny to gorey to holy wow were did you come up with that. If you don't like it for subject don't watch it. there more then one choice of movie to watch. So feel free to watch whatever....this one I think was well done.


People find this review helpful!