Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Silent-Tony-JaaSilent-Tony-Jaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

This can't be a sin video..

There's plenty of sexual content around the world, nobody can't stop that from spreading. Everyone is going to be exposed by sexuality eventually. If we're exposed by sexuality then we will all burn in hell and not have babies. Then, the human race will vanish, thanks to people like you who thinks this video is a sin. LOL!!!!!! YEA!!!! i might be wrong or am i.



KairaceKairace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

lolololololol

AHAHAHAHAHAH! Funny and EROTIC!



Gantz85Gantz85

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

amazing!

wow i'm actually quite amazed by the art and animation. the combination of the real animation and the made one are perfect. and the little blurness of the original animation can actually be forgotten.



LongDongFooeyLongDongFooey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Damn

I thought Raven got tore up before, especially in that "birthday" episide... but damn.
This is probably offending people left and right (though, it's a cartoon, so I'm not sure what's to get pissed about), but regardless - 10/10 on graphics, audio, plot, and awesome job tying in the real scenes with those you made. Seamless.



MattsterMattster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

:-|

Outstanding man! It's almost hard to tell real(prof.cartoons) from flash when you make it. I really enjoyed it! You should make one where all the Tit ans get in on some action. Now that would be super-beast! Or well.. Super-Zone!

Great work!