Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


leftycookleftycook

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

decent

graphically- very well done, but moraly... woah.



killa492killa492

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

great

great but i would love to see one done like the slade and raven one since i'm not huge on tentacles



NobodyxemnasNobodyxemnas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Meh...

Meh it was great but i dont like tenticle rape nor the feeling of watching a nice part of a movie turned into a tentecle rape parody.



DESTROYER-F17DESTROYER-F17

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

hahaha

another good one, and the shot of the tenticle slithering up in her snatch the first few seconds is great. make more haha



DireWolf86DireWolf86

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Funnier because ...

... people are freaking out over a cartoon character being raped in a parody.

Your animation was amazing, though the content wasn't anything that special. I appreciate the use of the original sounds and clips to add to the effect, but I didn't really feel anything for the flash itself.

You have a LOT of talent here, and it really seems like you're wasting it. Hentai is nice, and I can appreciate it from time to time, but I'd really like to see you make an original flash that truly showcased your abilities.

But hey, if it's what you enjoy doing, go for it! It's always a plus to piss off the little anti-rape kiddies. Seriously folks, lighten up.