Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


MrEasterbandMrEasterband

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Great work

I loved it. The best Hentai movie that I have ever seen on Newgrounds. I applaud you.



cure4deathcure4death

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Funny as hell...

It was really well done. I am impressed and i laughed my ass off while watching this. I dont think I could ever watch that episode the same way again



DemonofloomDemonofloom

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Sicky Sicky

Brilliant, i liked the ending....and the boob.



TheJamokeTheJamoke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Artistic expression

Before we go throwing around the "R-word" and making wild accusations, please keep in mind that this is JUST A CARTOON, nothing more. Which means it is art, which means it's just somebody's artistic expression, which mean it's protected free speach. There are already pleanty of movies and books which portray deviant sexual acts, also protected. Besides, the TTs are FICTIONAL characters, do not confuse them with living people. A cartoon cannot be raped. A cartoon does not have an age. Don't blur the lines of reality.
To the honorable Zone-Sama, (should you actually read this,) kudos. Your blending and mimicry of the original art style continues to amaze, hand in hand with your eye for detail, smooth animating skills and editing prowess. You are truely a unique artist, not to mention funny writer of credits. I laughed the whole way through this one. Thank you for the fun time.



TkingavatarTkingavatar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

@m@zing!

By far the best I've seen of your works. You really out did your self on this one.