Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Empheral-BladesEmpheral-Blades

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Very Good!

I've seen your previous works before and I must say the animation is still top notch. The way the scenes were introduced was perfect. The characterization is great, looks very, very similar to the show. Looking forward to more of your original works. Tried working on a story related plot? Be nice to see if you add a back story of Umeko or create a original character with a story to go along. I like the style of your original creations, keep it going.

Just ignore those who gave this flash a bad review, for the sake of their 'morals' and biased views with no actual review but slander. They're the type of people policing their own thoughts of 'right and wrong' on others, no better than soccer moms complaining about 'violent' videogames, even though they have a right to speak their mind and still it's just my opinion. People...this is animation, and nothing more. Yes...there is rape, however it is FICTION and Animated with no important purpose than to arouse those who are into hentai or tentacle porn and not for the interest of rape. This is not promoting rape, so stop you're baseless speculations please. Which brings to mind, why exactly are you guys watching this in the 1st place? Yet watching through to the end?



littlelizzylittlelizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

hahaha

PWNED!
This was great!
The actual switch to flash was more detailed than the cartoon ^_^
I will never see teen titans in the smae light again =)



MrEasterbandMrEasterband

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Great work

I loved it. The best Hentai movie that I have ever seen on Newgrounds. I applaud you.



cure4deathcure4death

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Funny as hell...

It was really well done. I am impressed and i laughed my ass off while watching this. I dont think I could ever watch that episode the same way again



DemonofloomDemonofloom

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Sicky Sicky

Brilliant, i liked the ending....and the boob.