Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


DireWolf86DireWolf86

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Funnier because ...

... people are freaking out over a cartoon character being raped in a parody.

Your animation was amazing, though the content wasn't anything that special. I appreciate the use of the original sounds and clips to add to the effect, but I didn't really feel anything for the flash itself.

You have a LOT of talent here, and it really seems like you're wasting it. Hentai is nice, and I can appreciate it from time to time, but I'd really like to see you make an original flash that truly showcased your abilities.

But hey, if it's what you enjoy doing, go for it! It's always a plus to piss off the little anti-rape kiddies. Seriously folks, lighten up.



C-Dizzle44C-Dizzle44

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

awesome

all the animations were magnificent.....and the idea of a hot teenage alien chick getting boned......i always dreamed of seeing it....lol but not like this



ghostofonyxghostofonyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

awsome

THat was the best



WhiteRabbithandleWhiteRabbithandle

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

wow

The animation was flawless, but the whole rape thing was a big turn off.



LenardNotLennyLenardNotLenny

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2007

Rape sucks.

Dude, this is not cool. Rape is not cool. And personally I think this submission, as well most of your others is a disgrace to the Newgrounds community (But the staff certainly doesn't think so). I must also say however, your animation is phenomenal. You certainly make the transitions from the real thing and your animations incredibly well. Both the art and animation were absolutely flawless. But, as someone who respects women, I think that its pretty disgusting to have them raped for us to watch. So, I hope that in the future you might think of making something, a little less... wrong. But I must congratulate you on a job well done as far as your flash goes. I hope you'll take what I've said into consideration.

-Sam Jenkis