Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


CaneyJCaneyJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

What a waste of great talent :-(

Wow, uumm yeah just wow, and there was me thinking this was some funny piss take parody to get a chortle. Well yes it kind of was but come on man. As a graphical feat it was excellent how you blended the cartoon and your own flash togethe, you are a true artist but to waste your efforts on Hentai?

I guess every topic on the flash portal needs it's master and I guess you fit this dubious position nicely he he. I guess the "How 2 Suceed on NG" flash was correct on how to pull in the ratings, there really that many fat 13 year olds on NG?



BBIBBI

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

That was awesome

I laughed so hard, I even got a chubby.



ix00biix00bi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Well

Im not some pervert or anything, but when a hentai submission reaches the top, it has to be good, so i checked it out. It looks pretty damn good graphically.



XiaXiaoFANXiaXiaoFAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Dude...

YOU SUCK!!!!

lol, kidding, YOU ROX=D

i don't think it's rape, Honestly, ITS A CARTOON PARODY, HE CAN DO WHATEVER HE WANTS CUZ HE IS MAKING A PARODY ¬¬



FelixronnyFelixronny

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

awesome

that was just awesome, pure aweomeness xD