Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


pyrolick2pyrolick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

awesome....

just wut it reads in the title and all the haters can go piss off.... nuff said



MegadethiskingMegadethisking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

dope

that was a great peice of work man,keep at it. just ignore the haters.



GAHAZGAHAZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Ppl need to get over themselves...

Some people below me seem to think that just because it's hentai, removes it from art. Do you think just because its explicit means it takes any lower level of talent and effort? And the gentlemen complaining that there are kids on this site, well it is rated ADULT, and so they should not be watching it. ZONE, great job! You keep mystifying the fans out here! There is some awesome work, and your talent always amazes.



CaneyJCaneyJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

What a waste of great talent :-(

Wow, uumm yeah just wow, and there was me thinking this was some funny piss take parody to get a chortle. Well yes it kind of was but come on man. As a graphical feat it was excellent how you blended the cartoon and your own flash togethe, you are a true artist but to waste your efforts on Hentai?

I guess every topic on the flash portal needs it's master and I guess you fit this dubious position nicely he he. I guess the "How 2 Suceed on NG" flash was correct on how to pull in the ratings, there really that many fat 13 year olds on NG?



BBIBBI

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

That was awesome

I laughed so hard, I even got a chubby.