Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


shiraeshirae

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

great

even better than the first



crimssonsvasticcrimssonsvastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

very gud

this will soun (a lot) lesbian but i love hentai and this one is one of the best hentais i have seen¡¡¡¡ >-<



NinjaPirateMasterNinjaPirateMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Orgasmic

Oh this was so hot!



L0ve1essL0ve1ess

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

holy!

omg! starfire got totally raped. even got her mouth shut. and killed the monster w/ sexual desire xD lol!! crazy. i wanna see robin and starfire do it. oh! or a gang bang xP lmao. well, continue making more. that made me horny ;P



CannibalCorpseFreakCannibalCorpseFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Better than part 1

I can see why this one took so long. There was a lot more animating involved. This'll be going on my favorites. Overall, you did one hell of a great job making this. It deserves nothing less than a 5/5. I'd love to see more Teen Titans stuff.