Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Sg00xmanSg00xman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

What the f*ck dude xD

heh, funny thing but not a fan of Hentai so, but I laughed a lil :) continue to make funny stuff, but cut the hentai .. it's really sick xD



lamonze1lamonze1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

This was top of the line.

I have seen alot of hentai parodies but the graphics from this were the best great job



FD3S2005FD3S2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

i loved it

your animations are top notch, iv seen the raven one some time ago and it was amazing, and i just loved the starfire one, please continue with hentais of raven and mostly starfire, with maybe new monsters or a Robin raven startfire thing together



LifeIzABichLifeIzABich

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

man, good job.

i can't tell where the real show ends and the hentai begins. you should make another about raven or sumthin.



CherryMuffin1701CherryMuffin1701

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

Eww

Alright, I like to see some cartoons parodied, and I would also enjoy a Teen Titans parody once in a while. But, being a fan, especially of Starfire, this one was not one I could sit and enjoy. I'm not mean to give only 1 star or no stars, but in my opinion, this was pretty degrading to something that I enjoy watching with my wife and kids.